NATIONAL: Inspiring Inclusion - Lean in Canada

Inspiring Inclusion is more than just a slogan for us at Lean In Canada. It is our vision and our mission to create a culture of belonging and empowerment for women in the workplace. We believe that Diversity, Equity and Inclusion are not only the right things to do, but also the smart things to do, as they foster innovation, creativity, and productivity. We are passionate about sharing our knowledge and experience with others who want to learn and grow in DEI.

To celebrate and promote Inspiring Inclusion, we are hosting an online conference on March 21, 2024, from 6 to 9 pm EDT*. This will be an evening of engaging and insightful conversation about DEI in the workplace, featuring leaders from various industries and sectors. You will hear from them how DEI has changed over time, what challenges they have faced and overcome, and what best practices and strategies they have implemented to make a positive impact. You will also have the chance to ask questions, share your own experiences, and connect with other like-minded professionals. Don’t miss this opportunity to learn, grow, and get inspired with us.

Host:

Juliet Turpin

Speakers:

 

Register now and join us for this exciting event!

*Event is 6-9pm EDT – here’s the time in our other Network cities:

Vancouver:  3-6pm PDT

Calgary:  4-7pm MDT

Our Partners